• Resource types
  • All resource types
  • Archive
  • Books & Manuscript
  • Image
  • Map
  • Mixed material
  • Music material
  • Object
  • Software
  • Sound recording
  • Video
  • Index
  • Person
  • Organisation
  • Place
  • Work

Refine search result

  • 1.
    Six concerts à un violon concertant deux violons une taille, et clavecin où basse de viole. de feu S.A.S. monseigneur le prince Jean Erneste , duc le Saxe-Weimar , Opera Ima
    Johann Ernst, furste av Sachsen-Weimar, 1696-1715 (composer)
    Leufsta Mus.tr. 36
    Uppsala universitetsbibliotek

Create new record
Enter titleOwner
    New place
    Enter name
    Create new organisation
    Enter name
    Create new person
    Enter last name
    Create new musical work
    Enter title
    Could not delete
    This record can not be deleted as it is referenced from other resources
    Login to Alvin
    About Alvin
    Alvin is a platform where digitized cultural heritage and digital collections are preserved and made available, as well as a catalogue of materials not yet digitized.
    All digitized materials in Alvin may be downloaded and used freely!